H.R. COLLEGE OF COMMERCE AND ECONOMICS

ADMISSION SCHEDULE FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2016-17

 

(SECOND REVISED)                    16 June, 2016

F.Y.B.Com., F.Y.B.M.S., F.Y.B.A.F., F.Y.B.B.I., F.Y.B.F.M., F.Y.B.M.M

Sale of Forms

Upto Friday - 24th June, 2016

Submission of
Pre-admission Online Enrollment Form

Upto Saturday – 25th June, 2016                                          (all days including Saturday, Sunday & Public Holidays)

Submission of
Admission Form

Along with Printed copy of Pre-Enrollment Form (Mandatory)

Saturday - 18th June, 2016             to

Saturday - 25th June, 2016   (upto 3:00 pm)

(all days including Saturday, Sunday & Public Holidays)

First Merit List

Saturday - 25th June, 2016 (6:00 pm)

Verification of Documents and Payment of Fees

Monday - 27th June, 2016       and

Tuesday - 28th June, 2016     (upto 4:00 pm)                                      (all days including Saturday)

Second Merit List

Wednesday - 29th June, 2016 (6:00 pm)

Verification of Documents and Payment of Fees

Thursday - 30th June, 2016       and

Friday - 1st July, 2016       (upto 4:00 pm)                                     

Third & Final Merit List

Friday - 1st July, 2016 (6:00 pm)

Verification of Documents and Payment of Fees

Saturday - 2nd July, 2016         and

Monday - 4th July, 2016    (upto 4:00 pm)

Note: Link for online application will be available on 12th June, 2016 on www.mu.ac.in

sd/-

Principal

acheter viagra en france livraison rapide acheter viagra en france livraison rapide acheter viagra en france livraison rapide
cialis 5mg http://cialis20mgsuisse.com/5mg cialis 5mg
cialis après bypass cialis après bypass cialis après bypass
side effects of viagra tablets side effects of viagra tablets where to buy viagra online
discount coupons for cialis go coupons for drugs
free prescription cards discount read cialis manufacturer coupon 2016
risperdal gouttes risperdal risperdal avis