

HSNC University, Mumbai H.R. College of Commerce & Economics

Vidyasagar Principal K.M. Kundnani Chowk, 123, Dinshaw Wachha Road, Churchgate, Mumbai 400020



Bachelor of Commerce (First Year)

INHOUSE CATEGORY

ADMISSIONS 2024-25

June 24, 2024

INHOUSE CATEGORY

Registration No	Name of Student
966695	Dwip silky vora
963028	Gumani Aliasgar Toqeer
963695	Lodha Khushi Vishal
963656	Vora Dhairya Ashishkumar
966590	Anwani Ronit anil
966648	JITIYA TRUSHTI DHARMESH
966670	Karia Utsav Jayesh
965330	Taranjot Singh Wadhwa
967825	VANIGOTA JENIL GULAB
968177	VADHRIYA PUNIT PRADEEP
968630	Shah Yashvi Gautam
966029	DUMBANI AMITA JEETENDER
969214	JHAVERI VIR APURVA
969741	Khemchandani Jitesh Sunil
969798	gaurav talreja suresh
969921	PATEL BHVYA HIMANSHU
962901	Manav Mukesh Shah
962967	MITTAL BHOOMIKA DILIP
963027	SHAH NAMAN VISHVESH
963675	MANIAR PRIYANSHI RISHIT
964115	Aashi Shah
963635	TANNA SHREY DHARMESH
964454	Hotchandani Mohit Sunil
964835	SHAH VANSH SHIRISH
963941	Sarthak Shrenik Shah
965333	NEAL NAVIN KAMRANI
965539	Bellwani vidhika rakesh

Note:

- Admission to this category is subject to verification and submission of relevant documents.
- Kindly refer to the website for the fee structure and the documents required for admission.
- This list is valid up to June 28, 2024.



PRINCIPAL



HSNC University, Mumbai H.R. College of Commerce & Economics

Vidyasagar Principal K.M. Kundnani Chowk, 123, Dinshaw Wachha Road, Churchgate, Mumbai 400020



Bachelor of Commerce (First Year)

INHOUSE CATEGORY ADMISSIONS 2024-25 June 24, 2024

965882	RAUT LAAVANYA SACHIN
965965	Ramesh Dhruv Sanghvi
966040	Mansukhani ruchitaa navin
965032	Duseja Aanish
966985	RIONA ROMIL SHAH
963206	Roshit keswani
967093	Vivek Bijaykumar Singh
967714	PANJABI MEET RAVI
968062	JAIN VANSHIKA BHERULAL
968059	Jhaveri Vidhi Nitin
968120	Khan Abdul Hadi Akram
968705	Jain Vriddhi Ashish
968774	Jain Ruthvi Himanshu
967957	Rajveer Hemrajani
969294	Arnav Hemant Das
969311	Punjabi Sumeet Jaykumar
969827	Kateja Vishal harish
970107	Diya Anil Nagda
970062	ASWANI DAKSH RAMESH
970122	Veer Jitendra Shah
970388	GOKLANI SANIYA MANISH KUMAR
970399	Nawani Lakshya Jitendra
970410	Reetu Vasumal Relwani
970557	SHRUT RASIK CHHEDA
970608	Punjabi Vanshika Naresh
970677	KANUGA AYUSH NAVIN

Note:

- Admission to this category is subject to verification and submission of relevant documents.
- Kindly refer to the website for the fee structure and the documents required for admission.
- This list is valid up to June 28, 2024.



PRINCIPAL